Kwame Alexander Upcoming Events & Appearances

Kwame Alexander Upcoming Events amp Appearances
Fri. Feb 8, 2019

Guest Speaker

Wisconsin State Reading Association Conference

Milwaukee, WI


Mon. Feb 11, 2019

Guest Speaker

Heathwood Hall Episcopal School

Columbia, SC


Fri. Feb 15, 2019

Guest Speaker

Liberty Elementary School

Midway, GA


Sat. Feb 16, 2019

Guest Speaker

Savannah Book Festival

Savannah, GA


Fri. Feb 22, 2019

Guest Speaker

Washington Junior High School

Manitowoc, WI

Thur. Feb 28 – Mon. Mar 4, 2019

Tucson’s Festival of Books


Wed. Mar 6, 2019

Keynote Speaker

HMH Florida Literacy Summit

Orlando, FL

Thur. Mar 7, 2019

Keynote Speaker

University of Nevada Zeiter Conference

Las Vegas, NV

Fri. Mar 8, 2019

Guest Speaker

Goolsby Elementary School

Las Vegas, NV

Fri. Mar. 29, 2019

Keynote Speaker

Georgia Children’s Book Awards

Athens, GA

Sat. Mar 30, 2019

Keynote Speaker

West Virginia Council of Teachers of English Conference

Martinsburg, VA

updated: 1 month ago